The South River Boat Club

South River Boat Club

Established in 1958, the South River Boat Club is a working club with about sixty-eight members at the present time. Some of our members have been with us for more than 45 years. As a working club our members participate with the up-keep and maintenance required to make this club as safe as for all our members and guests.

2021 Officers


Commodore                               Kurt Kraus
    Vice Commodore                       Neil Ardolino
       Recording Secretary                 Donna Murphy
Corresponding Secretary         Will Sneary
       Treasurer                                    Paul Congiusta
            Bar Chairman                             John Baldassano

     Dock Master                               Paul Gorman

   Quarter Master                            Pat Labetti
    Trustee                                        Ray Farrell
Trustee                                        Nick Izzi
           Trustee                                        Jack Tschopp
           Trustee                                        Jack Manning

          Trustee                                        Artie Madden

         Trustee                                        Tom Murphy

       Trustee                                        Tim Nelson

               Trustee                                         Roger Munzing
            Trustee                                         Steve Sisolak

For membership information call 732-238-0220.

You can also download and complete  the

membership form below, and bring to the

SRBC. Someone from the club will speak

with you about membership.

SRBC Email: